Replies tab of Engagement Planner

Every reply to your outreach from a recipient will end in Replies tab for you to process it manually. Until you process what to do with a reply, the recipient will not be proceeded to the next step of a Sequence, in order to avoid confusion. Your options here are:

1. Reply and Finish:

​ This will open a message editor so you can type and customize your reply. Add/edit recipients in CC field if you need to. Make sure you use handy toolbar to customize your reply, where among other things you may:

  • Add an email template from the dropdown.

  • Inserting links

  • Paste an inline image from clipboard or insert by using button on the bar. You may include an image from your local computer or from the Web by pasting in a link.

  • Add an attachment to your message using button on the bar.

After you are done with building a reply message, you have options to choose from:

  1. Send the message and Finish the sequence for this particular recipient and change recipient’s status to Not interested

  2. Send the message and Finish the sequence for this particular recipient and change recipient’s status to In conversation

  3. Send the message and Opt out the recipient from all further communication

  4. or Discard, which will set you a step back to the original reply

2. Finish:

In case if you don’t want to reply to a recipient, simply Finish with one of these options:

  1. Finish the sequence for the recipient and change recipient’s status to Not interested

  2. Finish the sequence for the recipient and change recipient’s status to In conversation

  3. Finish the sequence for the recipient and Opt out from all further communication